Kids Boxing Ages 6-11

Kids Boxing Ages 6-11

Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Jun 19 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:00 to 17:45