Rec Boxing

Rec Boxing

Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Mar 31 2017.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00